Luna Reign Cornwall, UK

Luna Reign Alternative, Dark, Gothic Rock/Metal music is a powerful and electrified journey through creation and destruction. Powerful, sensual and seductive as black silk brushed along bare skin. Romantic and soothing, yet aggresive and abrasive. Luna Reign is a UK based solo artist, which was risen from the dead in 2010. ... more

contact / help

Contact Luna Reign

Download help

Redeem download codes